Candidates for TCD Panel of Seanad Eireann published

“The list of candidates for the TCD panel of the Seanad have been published, they include unsuccessful Labour candidate (and current TD Seanad member) Ivana Bacik, likely-Presidential Candidate (and current TCD Senator) David Norris, Current Senator Fiona O’Malley …” (discussion thread)

[, 3 March]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: